Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
22 Sep 2011

TransContainer's interim financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2011

22 September 2011 at 14:00 UK time / 17:00 Moscow time - Results published, followed by conference call on 23 September 2011 at 11:00 UK time / 14:00 Moscow time

Dial-in details: 0800 694 0257 (UK), 8108 002 097 2044 (Russia), Conference ID 12271074. TransContainer is represened by Anton Lopatin, CFO; Andrey Zhemchugov, Director for CM & IR; Alexander Shakhanov, Head of Equity Capital. 

To top

2016 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >