Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
18 Dec 2012

TransContainer's interim financial results for the nine-months period ended 30 September 2012

18 December 2012 at 07:00 UK time / 11:00 Moscow time - Results published, followed by conference call on 18 December 2012 at 12:00 UK time / 16:00 Moscow time

Dial-in details: +44 (0) 800 694 0257 (UK), +44 (0) 1452 555 566 (Russia), Conference ID 80771235.
 
TransContainer is represened by Anton Lopatin, CFO; Andrey Zhemchugov, Director for CM & IR; Alexander Shakhanov, Head of Equity Capital.

To top

2015 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >