Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
17 Jan 2012

TransContainer's interim financial results for the nine-months period ended 30 September 2011

17 January 2012 at 07:00 UK time / 11:00 Moscow time - Results published, followed by conference call on 17 January 2012 at 13:00 UK time / 17:00 Moscow time

Dial-in details: 0800 694 0257 (UK), 8108 002 097 2044 (Russia), Conference ID 40428097.

TransContainer is represened by Anton Lopatin, CFO; Andrey Zhemchugov, Director for CM & IR; Alexander Shakhanov, Head of Equity Capital. 

To top

2015 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >