Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
29 Nov 2013

TransContainer's IFRS results for the the nine months ended 30 September 2013

29 November 2013 at 07:00 UK time / 11:00 Moscow time - Results publication, to be followed by a conference call same day at 12:00 UK time / 16:00 Moscow time

Dial-in details:

UK Free Call Dial In   0800 694 0257;
Russia Dial In (from a landline) 8 10 8 002 097 2044; Conference ID 17069333

A replay of the call will be available until Monday 23 December 2013 using the following details:

UK Free Call Dial In 0800 953 1533;
Russia Dial In (from a landline) 8 10 44 1452 55 00 00;

Replay Access Code 17069333#.

To top

2016 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >