Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
03 Apr 2014

TransContainer's financial results for the year ended 31 December 2013

Thursday 3 April 2013: announcement of results for the twelve at 07:00 UK time / 10:00 Moscow time, conference call at 14:00 UK time / 17:00 Moscow time

UK Free Call Dial In: 0800 694 0257

Russia Dial In (from a landline): 810 8 002 097 2044  

Conference ID: 17581908

A replay of the call will be available until Friday 2 May 2014 using the following details:

UK Free Call Dial In: 0800 953 1533

Russia Dial In: 8499 677 1064

Replay Access Code: 17581908#

To top

2015 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >