Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
15 Apr 2013

TransContainer's financial results for the year ended 31 December 2012

25 April 2013 at 7:00 UK time / 10:00 Moscow time - Results published, followed by conference call on 26 April at 13:00 UK time / 16:00 Moscow time

Dial-in details: 0800 694 0257 (UK), 8108 002 097 2044 (Russia), conference ID 37118773.
 
TransContainer is represened by Anton Lopatin, CFO; Andrey Zhemchugov, Director for CM & IR; Alexander Shakhanov, Head of Equity Capital.

To top

2016 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >