Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
28 Apr 2011

TransContainer's financial results for the year ended 31 December 2010

28 April 2011 at 14:00 UK time / 17:00 Moscow time - Results published, followed by conference call at 16:00 UK time / 19:00 Moscow time

Dial-in details: 0800 694 0257 (UK), 8108 002 097 2044 (Russia), Conference ID 61304654.

TransContainer is represened by Anton Lopatin, CFO; Andrey Zhemchugov, Director for CM & IR; Alexander Shakhanov, Head of Equity Capital. 

To top

2016 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >