Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
26 Apr 2012

TransContainer's financial results for the the twelve months ended 31 December 2011

26 April 2012 at 07:00 UK time / 10:00 Moscow time - Results published, followed by conference call on 26 April 2012 at 13:00 UK time / 16:00 Moscow time

Dial-in details: 0800 694 0257 (UK), 8108 002 097 2044 (Russia), Conference ID 72603725. TransContainer is represened by Anton Lopatin, CFO; Andrey Zhemchugov, Director for CM & IR; Alexander Shakhanov, Head of Equity Capital. 

To top

2016 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >