Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
17 Jul 2012

TransContainer's financial results for the the three months ended 31 March 2012

17 July 2012 at 07:00 UK time / 10:00 Moscow time - Results publication, a management conference call on 18 July 2012 at 14:00 UK time / 17:00 Moscow time

Dial-in details: + 44 (0) 800 694 0257 (UK), + 44 1452 555 566 (Russia),

Conference ID 10165359.

TransContainer is represened by Andrey Zhemchugov, Director for CM & IR; Sergey Limarenko, Deputy CFO; Alexander Shakhanov, Head of Equity Capital.

To top

2016 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >