Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
26 Aug 2013

TransContainer's financial results for the the six months ended 30 June 2013

10 September 2013 at 07:00 UK time / 10:00 Moscow time - Results publication, to be followed by a conference call same day at 13:00 UK time / 16:00 Moscow time

Dial-in details: UK Free Call Dial In   0800 694 0257; Russia Dial In (from a landline)

8 10 8 002 097 2044; Conference ID 42423891

A replay of the call will be available until Wednesday 9 October 2013 using the following details:

UK Free Call Dial In 0800 953 1533; Russia Dial In (from a landline) 8 10 44 1452 55 00 00;

Replay Access Code 42423891#.


To top

2015 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >