Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
27 Sep 2012

TransContainer's financial results for the the six months ended 30 June 2012

27 September 2012 at 07:00 UK time / 10:00 Moscow time - Results publication, to be followed a conference call on the same day at 14:00 UK time / 17:00 Moscow time

Dial-in details: + 44 (0) 800 694 0257 (UK), + 44 1452 555 566 (Russia), Conference ID 31593788.

TransContainer is represened by Anton Lopatin, CFO; Andrey Zhemchugov, Director for CM & IR; Alexander Shakhanov, Head of Equity Capital.

To top

2016 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >