Share Price
[Delayed by 20 minutes]
 

Global Reach

Explore our geographical footprint
View map >

Global Reach
29 Aug 2014

TransContainer's financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2014

29 August 2014 at 07:00 UK time / 10:00 Moscow time - Results publication, to be followed by a conference call on 29 August 2014 at 12:00 UK time / 15:00 Moscow time

Dial-in details:
0800 694 0257 (UK Free Call),
810 8 002 097 2044 (Russia - from a landline),
Conference ID 91043371.

TransContainer is represened by
Anton Lopatin, CFO;
Andrey Zhemchugov, Director for CM & IR;
Alexander Shakhanov, Head of Equity Capital.

To top

2015 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

PDF-version of our latest Annual Report

Download >